The Allan Armstrong podcast

Thoughts and Reflections about esoteric aspects of western spirituality.

Listen on:

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Google Podcasts
  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • iHeartRadio
  • PlayerFM
  • Samsung
  • Podchaser

Episodes

Effective Meditation

Monday Dec 18, 2023

Monday Dec 18, 2023

A talk concerning essential elements of effective Meditation

Monday Jun 26, 2023

A meditation on the seven parts of the Eucharist and their esoteric significance.

Sunday Jun 25, 2023

Thoughts regarding the inner understanding of preparing for the Eucharist

Saturday May 27, 2023

A brief history of the ODP, a contemplative order based in the UK open to both men and women.

Saturday May 20, 2023

An introduction to the ODP a contemplative order based in the UK and open to both men and women.

Sunday May 14, 2023

A continuation of a meditation on the Apostles Creed, exploring the Virgin Mary as an analogue of the Holy Spirit.

Friday May 12, 2023

An introduction to the ODP a contemplative order based in the UK and open to both men and women.

Sunday May 07, 2023

An introduction to the ODP a contemplative order based in the UK and open to both men and women.

Friday Apr 28, 2023

An introduction to the ODP a contemplative order based in the UK and open to both men and women.

Friday Apr 21, 2023

An introduction to the ODP a contemplative order based in the UK and open to both men and women.

Image

Your Title

This is the description area. You can write an introduction or add anything you want to tell your audience. This can help potential listeners better understand and become interested in your podcast. Think about what will motivate them to hit the play button. What is your podcast about? What makes it unique? This is your chance to introduce your podcast and grab their attention.

Copyright 2022 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20230822